Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 13 2018.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm